Some MOCs I Like

Awful lot of backlog from the past 2 weeks… so no time to sort by theme, I’ll just post them out whenever I’ve prepped up a batch.

(WIP) The Great Gate of Minas Tirith by Pate-keetongu 

The Fort as Isla D’Or by 2 Much Caffeine

“Feed ‘em to the Sarlacc Fish!” is another nice creation by 2 Much Caffeine

Un-named Ship by EB Perfectionist

LEGO Restaurant Modular Building by BrickCityDepot

Beetles by Dr Mobius & Lino M 

(WIP) Lima Superpower by SavaTheAggie

1:13 Peterbilt 359 towing truck with old-style Holmes 750 machinery by Maciej D.  See the set description for more details

Etude in Water and Go West Young Fig by tsimon08 - there’s something incomplete about both creations, but I do like some of the flora n landscaping techniques employed and so I decided to feature them after some consideration. 

Riverside Fire Chief Pinewood Derby Edition 2 by V&A Steamworks


9 Responses to Some MOCs I Like

  1. Will Tang says:

    Where do you find these MOCs? Flickr?

  2. walshklien says:

    WOW! I like especially the following:

    The Great Gate of Minas Tirith
    Un-named Ship
    LEGO Restaurant Modular Building
    Beetles
    Peterbilt 359 towing truck
    Riverside Fire Chief Pinewood Derby Edition 2

    Dont know if the person who build the Modular Restaurant got any interiors would love to see them =)

  3. amodularlife says:

    @Will: Yep on Flickr. If you are interested you can also go to Brickshelf or MOCpages.

    @Walshklien: Apart from interiors, you can even buy his build instructions. Think $10 from his website – there is a link from his Flickr account.

    Click on the names (shows as light blue font) and you should get to the builder’s Flickr page.

  4. I visit each day a few web pages and sites to read articles, but this weblog provides quality based content.

  5. Hello there! I know this is kind of off topic but I was wondering if you knew where I could locate a captcha plugin
    for my comment form? I’m using the same blog platform
    as yours and I’m having difficulty finding one?
    Thanks a lot!

  6. My brother recommended I may like this blog. He used to be entirely right.
    This publish actually made my day. You cann’t consider simply how so much time I had spent for this information!

    Thank you!

  7. Albertha says:

    Hi all, here every one is sharing these kinds of experience, so it’s fastidious to read this
    webpage, and I used to visit this weblog every day.

  8. Noemi says:

    It’s awesome to visit this site and reading the
    views of all friends on the topic of this article, while I am also keen of getting knowledge.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 179 other followers

