Help! Where can I get a nice sleeve for new HP netbook?

I was at Funan (Case Logic, Challenger and Targus) today looking for nice sleeve for my new netbook and came back empty handed.  Couldn’t help but wonder if I would have found something in Yodobashi or Bic’s Camera in Japan. 😦

The problem with the ones I saw was that their width are too big, and I think more suitable for a 6 cell battery netbook.  I’m looking for something simple and snug fitting that can be easily slipped into my handbag when I go out. 

Second thing I was looking out for was a nice and compact (just for my netbook) cooling pad/lap table/lap desk that includes a pull-out mouse pad.  I don’t really need any cooling fan, light, USB hub etc actually. More that I would like to use my new mouse too (vain! I know!). 

So help anyone? If anyone has any ideas, please leave a comment k?


Leave a Reply

