Update: New theme and more about me

I’ve changed the theme cos I think this one offers a bit more functionality (like widgets at the bottom if I want and categories on top) but still gives the clean interface I like.

Plus I’ve added a bit more information about me in “About”.  I think it’s been quite skimpy on details, so I thought I’ll add a bit more information for people who make an effort to find out more about me. 🙂  

One more thing, I’ll be travelling for work soon. Which means less time to blog since work assignments overseas is always hectic.  So if you see less activity the next 2 weeks, it doesn’t mean I’ve abandoned the blog.


Leave a Reply

