To scratch an itch, or not…

I’ve just modified my 10182 Cafe Corner, by increasing it’s height by 3 tiles to match the other modulars… problem is, I don’t think I’ve got it down pat and now I’ve another itch to modify it again…

Think that sums up the nature of itches anyway… once you get started, you scratch more and can’t stop.

Pictures you may ask? Well… only when I’ve satisfied the itch. 🙂

In the meantime, does anyone have pictures of modified Cafe Corners to share?  Comments are most appreciated!


One Response to To scratch an itch, or not…

  1. Shaun says:

    No pictures to share but looking forward to yours ^_^

Leave a Reply

