New set pics: bridge, bakery & starfighter

The Lego forums are all abuzz over the latest set pics from Whung on Eurobricks.

It doesn’t look like I have a choice.  I’m getting all three.  And at least 2 of the bakery… I am looking forward to seeing clearer pics of the bridge and the bakery, and crossing my fingers on the local prices…  

10216: Winter Village Bakery

10214: London Tower Bridge

10215: UCS Obi-Wan’s Jedi Starfighter

From Eurobricks:

Tower Bridge Link
Winter Bakery Link

Jedi Starfighter Link


3 Responses to New set pics: bridge, bakery & starfighter

  1. Shaun says:

    I have been waiting to see the pics of the Tower Bridge ^_^ Thank you so much!

  2. amodularlife says:

    Yep, me too. I will definitely update the blog when I see the hi-res pics. Thanks for your support. (^_^)

    Getting abit worried how much I’ll spend… I bought 3 winter toy shops last year… (-_-“)

  3. buseClecolo says:

    Very Interesting!
    Thank You!

Leave a Reply

