Promo video for 10214 Tower Bridge

Before I saw the video, I thought of just adding to my original post (link), and then just noting that the post has been updated.  Changed my mind after watching and being utterly amused by the promo video.

Never thought I’ll be ‘seduced’ by tan cheese pieces, but yeah TLG and Jamie Berard (yep, the same designer for Green Grocer) are really ‘evil’.  556 tan cheese pieces!

I’ve updated my original post with the rest of the press release (prices, box art, etc).

Update: This video also tells you the available colours for cheese slopes. Captured still by Grogall from Eurobricks.


Leave a Reply

