New stocks at Toystation

Hogwarts and sheep game is in. Restocks of mmv, series 1 figs and architecture series. Special offer on the tie defender.

Blogged via iPhone 4 while eating at Island Creamery. 🙂


2 Responses to New stocks at Toystation

  1. Zewen says:

    Hi, I read that you mentioned the Lego Creator 4956 is in stock at Toystation.
    Do you recall how much was it selling for?
    Anyway, thanks in advance and great site.

    • amodularlife says:

      I don’t really keep track of prices and I don’t think the retailers will really appreciate having their prices published so I try not to post unless it’s all out in public websites. Pls try calling up the store directly k? If I remember correctly it is definitely more than the original price, but I really can’t be sure cos it’s not a set I pay much attention to these days. =P

Leave a Reply

