Lost track of time

Lost track of time. 4 am! Am so going to regret this tomorrow… Anyway mostly done I think. So I should be able to clear the building mess on the floor unless I start on the next MOC.

Blogged via iPhone 4


4 Responses to Lost track of time

  1. Anonymous says:

    How many sets did u combine to create this MOC?

    • amodularlife says:

      I used 2 sets of City Corners (7641) and loads of red/grey/black bricks from my various brick box purchases. Loads of Bricklink purchases for tiles/plates, as well as from local stores when I come across them, stuff from S@H PAB as well.

      Very difficult to count actually, apart from the 2 City Corners I opened up. I just raid my stash of loose pieces for whatever I needed.

      Are you thinking of doing a “modularisation” too?

  2. amodularlife says:

    PAB is ‘Pick A Brick’. Welcome to the exciting and expensive world of Lego collecting! If you feel comfortable, do join the Singapore Lego community S0937 – link is on the right. On the members only forum you can join the general chit chat and stuff. (^_^)

    Btw if you don’t mind, can you try to put in a nickname and then at least I know I’ve been communicating with the same “anon”? Thanks.

Leave a Reply

