Some MOCs I Like

As I mentioned earlier, I’ve been really busy at work and that means less time on other stuff, blogging included.  I think with my weekend bout of posts I’ve kinda made up for some ‘lost time’, except for featuring MOCs.  Come to think about it, the french mani did help in other ways – since I couldn’t build I had a bit more time to blog over the weekend…

Anyway, quite a number of MOCs that caught my eye these few days.  Here they are:

1st up, a few by psiaki – really impressive village coming up… :

T-Rex & Jeep

Village

Excellent photography of Preserve-O-Matic by powerpig. He built this for Gizmodo’s Food Week and it accompanied an article called 10 Teched-Out Techniques for Saving Food.

Vincent Kessels shares this very impressive layout at Legoworld 2010 by French Lego User Group (FreeLUG).

And last but not least for fans of Halo here is Scorpion Tank by Benny Brickster

 

I’ve seen some really nice Halloween themed MOCs but am too tired to add them today.  Will do a mass feature soon so stay tuned! 🙂


Leave a Reply

