(Happy) Gingerbread House

Been resisting posting MOCs that caught my eye, but  lyninsquam‘s 1st MOC is too happy not to share on a Monday night (erm, technically Tue morning by the time I post this).  Love the Gingerbread men, roof tiles and large candy (umbrellas).  Mmmm… reminds me of Katy Perry’s MTV (California Girls) btw.


8 Responses to (Happy) Gingerbread House

  1. walsh klien says:

    this is making me hungry =P it’s so nice!

  2. wee chong says:

    This is soooooooooo beautiful!! 😀

  3. For the first time, I feel really tempted eating LEGO! Nice one! -dB

  4. amodularlife says:

    @Dan / Wee Chong / Walsh Klien: Yeah, really like this too. Think it makes a great Christmas display as well. Plus I can actually imagine creating a smaller version of this – tho that would require BL order which I’m still stubbornly resisting.

  5. Chelsea gatewood says:

    If u don’t sell that as a Lego kit….you should cause that is really really cool and I would get it.

Leave a Reply

