La-la-la-la-la-la Sing A Happy Song…

TGIF!  And today I laid eyes on some sets that I really want. Feel kinda guilty tho… cos they are not LEGO.  Ok, before you pelt me with eggs, have a look at these…

See, how can I not want them? So cute right?

I would love to have Smurfs sets in LEGO but since that’s not possible… They are from Mega Bloks…

And then I googled some more, and found some Mickey Mouse sets as well… Gah…

Ok, leave you with a dose of nostalgia (assuming you are from a certain age group…)


3 Responses to La-la-la-la-la-la Sing A Happy Song…

  1. walshklien says:

    No pelting of eggs required haha! I remember when I was a kid I used to rush home just to watch smurf after school =P

  2. hedgehog says:

    for smurfs i still prefer the original peyo figures (some of them are made in germany)
    apart from lego, i collected than 100 smurfs figures and a couple of playsets.

    • amodularlife says:

      Mabbe I’ll go and checkout the smurfs sets again. Think the printing wasn’t great, but dun mind to get a small set to ‘trial’…

      Playsets you mean also from peyo?

      Just realised when I think about smurfs the theme song automatically plays in my mind… weird…

Leave a Reply

