My Latest Present

Haven’t been buying any new sets recently (still waiting for the 2011 sets and resisting the BOGO offers from USA) but I got a surprise present from my bf when he bought the Harry Potter PS3 game.  The only pic I found of the keychain is this one with the Wii version, but looks the same:

Am kinda disappointed that the crest is actually a sticker instead of printed tile, so not intending to get the other 3 versions.  I’ve the Slytherin one if you are curious.


Leave a Reply

