Some MOCs I Like

Here’s the ‘historic’ lot of MOCs.  So yeah, the mecha/military ones are next.

Destroy the Neighbours by Jalkow

Castle Palamar by tiberium_blue

The Princess and the Pea by  eilonwy77

Evolution by Shmails

The Flying Dutchman by 2 Much Caffeine


4 Responses to Some MOCs I Like

  1. Katie says:

    Thanks, I’m glad you liked it. The picture kind of sucks, but I spent a long time trying to get it right (between fending off the babies, who like to destroy things) and I finally ran out of time for the contest. Sigh. Cameras are not my friends. 😉

  2. Katie says:

    Oh, and isn’t Jalkow’s round stained glass window amazing? I love that whole MOC. 😉

  3. Katie says:

    Oooh, I love the Ste. Chapelle! I’ve been there twice, and it’s just amazing. We were actually joking about me doing it, though I’m not sure that I have the skills (and pieces) yet. I’ll have to work up to it one day. And it probably wouldn’t be exact, but more of an inspired by sort of thing. 😉

Leave a Reply

