My Flickr Favourites

I’m not sure  how many of you have been looking at my sidebar to check out the MOCs on Flickr that I’ve been bookmarking, so here’s a feature of all165 MOCs I like…

UPDATE: If you’ll like to see more, do click on this LINK that will bring you to my Flickr favourites to see the creations in large format. (^_^)

As for what I used to do… i.e. feature the MOCs I like weekly or so, after giving it some thought, I think I’ll continue bookmarking, supplemented by periodic posts.  Think I’m a lot more diligent in bookmarking compared to posting cos it’s really so effortless to bookmark compared to downloading and then attaching the pics to create a new post. 

Thoughts? Comments?


4 Responses to My Flickr Favourites

  1. Thanks so much for posting this! I’m pretty diligent in keeping up with new MOCs, but as I looked through your favorites I found several gems that i have missed (like that amazing grasshopper!).

    I do like this photo gallery format! It is a feast for the eyes! Maybe do one like this once a week or something? The week in pictures? 😉

  2. Nice! I like the link to the large format! And I see some new ones added! 😉
    Like the gnome village, that crazy-big spaceship and the little yellow & white fort. 😀

    • amodularlife says:

      @Akunthita: I add stuff quite often, so do check back. I think the easy way is to look on the right widget bar where I added the RSS for my favourites on Flickr. But I’ve been added as a contact by a few people so I think that somehow helps in bookmarking me for Flickr users… still not that familiar with Flickr features so not sure. 😛

      I realise I’ve a natural tendency to gravitate to ‘cute’ and modular MOCs, but must keep an eye out for military n ships for the boys too. 😉

Leave a Reply

