Halloween LEGO Man Costumes

A member of my local LUG (S0937) reported seeing some LEGO minifigs in Clarke Quay, and it got me curious about Halloween LEGO man costumes.  These are the best I could find online, but do share if you know other good ones k?

[image]

The site has a ‘how to’: How to make LEGO costume

For SW fans:

And the how-to here

Flower is really well made:

Pic from here

4 Responses to Halloween LEGO Man Costumes

  1. I really want one, These costumes are awesome.

  2. John says:

    Complete step by step instructions can be found on http://www.legoguys.com

  3. My partner and I stumbled over here by a different page and thought I should
    check things out. I like what I see so i amm just following you.

    Look forward to finding out about your web page repeatedly.

Leave a comment