New Exclusive Set: 10219 Maersk Train

UPDATE ON 18 Feb: It’s an official set! Read more in this new post!

UPDATE ON 3 Feb: New pics found by EB’s Bachus.  You can read more from this thread.

Brickset brings us news of a new exclusive set 10219 “Maersk train set, consisting of a Maersk liveried locomotive, container flats and container handling vehicle, at LEGO.com“.  Looks good huh?  Discuss and read more about it at Brickset.

9 Responses to New Exclusive Set: 10219 Maersk Train

  1. Anonymous says:

    fully awesome!!!!

  2. matthew says:

    Hi my name is matthew and i woloud like to know dose it come with eney lego train track or do you have to buy is sepratly

    kind regards matthew

  3. Tom says:

    From the looks of the box, looks like it might be the same as emerald night. No tracks.

  4. Aw, this was a very good post. Taking a few minutes
    and actual effort to generate a good article… but what can I say…
    I hesitate a whole lot and don’t manage to get anything done.

  5. Great information. Lucky me I came across your blog by chance (stumbleupon).
    I have saved it for later!

  6. This info is worth everyone’s attention. When can I find out
    more?

  7. Trena X. Ruh says:

    Woah! I’m really digging the template/theme of this website.
    It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s challenging to get that “perfect balance” between usability and visual appearance.
    I must say you have done a very good job with this.
    Also, the blog loads super fast for me on Internet explorer.
    Excellent Blog!

  8. I’m no longer positive where you’re getting your information, however great
    topic. I needs to spend some time learning much more or working out more.
    Thank you for fantastic info I used to be looking
    for this info for my mission.

Leave a comment