Brad Pitt is also an AFOL?

No videos to support this, just a few reports here and here.  But heck, I shall just take that it’s true… next time someone gives me a funny eye for being an AFFOL, I shall tell them that David Beckham and Brad Pitt are AFOLs too! (read about David Beckham here)

The Hollywood hunk with the affinity for weird facial hair is addicted to his kids Legos. “Brad loves playing with the kids — especially if it’s Lego bricks,” says a source close to the actor. “He makes no secret of the fact he’s fascinated by Lego and loves to design his own buildings with the kids.”

It’s not surprising Brad has taken to the plastic blocks. He’s a huge architecture fan and has been playing with them since he was a kid. “As a boy, you play with Tinker Toys, Lincoln Logs, Legos, and you get interested in how things are made, like cars and drills and all that. Years later you come back around to what interested you as a boy. Now, if I have something that I’m dealing with that’s causing me a lot of stress, my mind goes to architecture.”

Once the little ones go to sleep, playtime isn’t over for Brad. “He’s often still building long after they’ve got bored and gone to bed. Angelina thinks it’s cute.”

If anyone has a hotter pic of Brad Pitt, let me know so I can post it. Just for all the AFFOLs. LOL. 😀

Leave a comment