Hong Kong Ani-Com 2010

Before I go on about the HK Ani-Com, I did an update of my earlier posting on Tower Bridge set with the TLG press release, and also shared my strange experience on Brickset.

***************************************

Brick And Me share some interesting experiences of the 2010 Ani-Com, including photos of exhibits and Hong Kong Lego competition. (I’d previously shared some photos of the entries here and here)

I like this:

Anyway links below:

Lego art works
Finalists of Lego competition
Gripes on the event management at Lego booth


Leave a Reply

