Updating my Sidebars

Or whatever the stuff on the right hand side of the blog is called.

I hope you have noticed that the Singapore sales stuff are getting updated, including new arrivals, expected arrivals and pricing.  I don’t usually create a new post whenever I receive new shopping info, but the news do mostly end up on the sales info by the side.  

I have also been moving the widgets (what the various sidebar sections are called) up and down a bit… just to see which one would give a more user-friendly layout. 

But I don’t think I can make the changes by myself, mainly cos I’m making those changes for your benefit anyways. So… any opinions, comments, tips or recommendations? 

Fire away…


3 Responses to Updating my Sidebars

  1. walsh klien says:

    Thanks for updating! It looks quite orderly in my opinion =)

  2. Jonathan Lum says:

    This is fine … Simple & Straight-forward

Leave a Reply

